The office of deacon is one of service, akin to the role played by the seven chosen to serve in Acts 6:1-6. They are primarily responsible for caring for the physical needs of the church body through ministries of kindness, care and compassion.

  • 2020 Deacons

    Ron Busch

    Chris Carb

    David Carb

    Paul Carb

    Joe Cross

    Sylvia Cross

    Joanne Dosh

    Kim Freeman

    Jan Herriman

    Ray Heidtman

    Sharon Koerber

    Harriet Peel

    Chuck Stevens

    Bob Studer

    Esma Walker